WALE’s Wow That’s Crazy Album

The follow up to 2017’s Shine contains 15 tracks in total and a slew of big named features, including Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Durk, Jeremih, Bryson Tiller, Rick Ross, Meek Mill and more.

Stream WOW THAT’S CRAZY below


Wale is currently on the road for his “Everything Is Fine” Tour